June 2023 GCE Examination Timetable

June 2023 GCE Examination Timetable

June 2023 GCE Examination Timetable

PRACTICAL TIMETABIE: – 0746 SBE French: Tuesday 02/05/2023; 0540 Food and Nutrition and 0715 Chemistry: Tuesday 02/05/2023- Friday 05/05/2023; 0795 Computer Science: Friday 05/05/2023; 0710 Biology: Saturday 06/05/2023- Wednesday 10/05/2023; 0546 SBE French: Tuesday 09/05/2023; 0796 ICT: Wednesday 10/05/2023- Thursday 11/05/2023; 0780 Physics: Friday 12/05/2023- Monday 15/05/2023;0755 Geology; Saturday 13/05/2023; 059S Computer Science: Monday 15/05/2023 – Friday 19/05/2023;0740 Food Science and Nutrition: Tuesday 16/05/2023- Friday 19/05/2023.
NB: Where the dates / duration this timetable conflict with any other examination, event or document, this timetable shall prevail, except for changes specifically announced by the Board.
candidates should carefully study the Timetable before making their entries in order to avoid clashes.

GCE 2023 Theory begins on 30th May 2023 and ends on 13th June 2023 consult the timetable below

PDF is loading please wait...

 

 

3 comments on “June 2023 GCE Examination Timetable

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Download our application
kawlo
sponsors Ads